Creativity #4 ~Bottle Painting

It seems like forever I have been in love with bottles especially painting on one. I like to look at there shapes, sizes, and colors. I have done one before but I was in mood  to do one again. So I found one I wanted to use and went wild with it. I knew what colors I want to use but wasn’t sure which way to go with it.  When I was done, it turn out better then I thought it would.  It so pretty I put a plastic flower in it for add touch.

(Close Detail)

As you can see I love to recycle,  it is a beer bottle.  Maybe later I’ll add some shine to it.

Later

Leave a Reply

