My recent crochet bag project

The other day I want to crochet something.  Since it summer, I like to carry small bags or backpack  to carry my stuff. I want a one small keep a few things in it. I love the colors light blue, blue and dark blue. I think most of my yarns are shade of blues. I had a few stash around that I have use in other projects that had left around. I decide to use them in this project.  This is what it look like:

Someone would think it is one thick yarn but it not. Its amazing to take a few yarns together and crochet it into one color. I love the texture to it. I add some flower to give a female touch to it. I’m happy with it because it  so thick with no holes and its hold itself up.

(Up close)

Enjoy your weekend.

Leave a Reply

