Creativity #5 ~ Tub Design

What a crazy week that I haven’t had the time to post. Now do you know those fun glow sticks that you use in the dark. Well, after it was all use up I was left with a tub like cardboard that hold them in. So I thought that maybe I could use it in some way. I hang on to it until I came up with something to use it for. I first peel the cover off and paint it.  It was easy and quick. I decorate it how I want to look and wait for it to dry before using it. I love how it came out. My very own color tub pencil holder.  Enjoy your weekend!

Leave a Reply

