Creativity #6 ~ Crackling Art

I love this new technique that I found. It called crackled background. And I found out the cheap way to do it without using crackled paint instead you use glue. So off I went to make my creation. It was so much fun that I did it more than once. The only thing I did it slowly because it hot out here. I have to wait for it to dry before continue. I first paint it one color than add water down glue. Let it dry and then add another color.  It such a cool technique to do.  I love the black one the best.

Leave a Reply

