My Hands

I enjoy painting so much there are times I like to paint my nails especially when they’re long.  So I want to do something special for them because I appreciate all the things they do for me.  There are so many nail polishes to choose from that I went for the light blue nail polish. Unfortunately, I have to coat it 4 to 6 times to get it dark enough and I don’t like how they look afterward.  I decide to use a white nail polish as a background coat to get the blue to be more noticeable.  And what a difference. It turn into a ocean blue or a sky blue. I wonder if I use black nail polish with the blue, will it make it into dark blue. You see I love to experiment with color all the time. I guess it is in my nature after all.

2 thoughts on “My Hands

Leave a Reply

