H&SCA #8 ~ Stamps & Slash

Well, I used a stamp that I made, drip paint, and slashes. I love using neon colors with dark background. It makes it pop and you can see the details more. It measure 5 5/6″ by 5 13/16″. It had a label on it that I painted over it. If you look closer you can see the label.  This postcard remains me of a logo on a shirt with the number 9 on it and somehow paint fell on it.  I really enjoy paint on postcard.  I call them my mini canvas to decorate how ever I want to.  I have been doing lots of different styles I want to post some tomorrow or later this week. So be on the look out, okay.

Leave a Reply

