Paper and Paint

Do you know that saying you can’t just eat one? Well, I have been itching to make more and more of my art. I just don’t do one at a time it like three or four at once.

I used what I had on hand and this one was a little square coupons.  I just paint over it and add splashes of lite paint.  It reminds me of spring. I would like to add some words and picture in it. I just have to find what would go with it like a theme that would go as a pair.

So I’m have been so inspire lately that I have been addicted to create more than usual. I have something special to show you hopefully soon I have it ready for you to see. Stay Tune…

2 thoughts on “Paper and Paint

Leave a Reply

