Crochet Little Bags

Scraps Yarn Time. The next project for scraps yarn I use some old pink yarn. I decide to try the circle bags with this one. They so cute for anything you would like to put in it like toys, jewelery, or candies. I put white yarn at the top and a hot pink ribbon to make it stand out. I single crochet on back loop leaves a pattern of raised lines. Like I said before this is a great project for beginners. It also a great gift for christmas stocking, birthday, and even for baby shower. It endless ideas for this little treat.

Leave a Reply

