My First ATC ~ Flowers

I have been having my eyes on ATC for a while now and I decide to give it a try by using a game card as a template, a cereal box, and old magazine. The four card I made I want to do herbs theme but I was only able to find flowers.  I first trace the game card, cut it out, and painted the background.  Then I added glitter and for old style look I put brown color to the edge of them. Finally, I glue the pictures onto it. The only thing I mess up on was putting mod podge gloss on them. Now they stick to each other when I pile them on to each other.  I love how they turn out for my first time. I see how they can be addicting because I already have some ideas to make more.

Leave a Reply

