Oops, I forgot … Art Tags … continues …

That right, I forgot to post these tags that I made after the gift tags. Not that there is much about them but I have so many tags from last month that it will take me maybe a month to post all of them, lol. These I took magazine pages with beautiful bright color with the tea strings attach to them and novel pages that I color green, red, and blue. Then I add some random numbers to them. They so addicting that I made more of them in different color but no strings attach. I’m calling them my mini art tags. Stay tune to the mini art tags….

2 thoughts on “Oops, I forgot … Art Tags … continues …

Leave a Reply

