Granny Square

I stopped on 8×8 square and as I started to sew them together I saw that I might have to add some more squares. I was thinking that the blanket should be 8×10 square instead so it would cover me a little more. I love how its starting to look together. Its very bright and beautiful. I did the blanket into half because its starting to getting a little hot out here. I going to sew them together and add the last two rows to it. I show you what it looks like before doing the edging to it. Until next time…

Leave a Reply

