Sew in

Finally, I have sew in the two halves of the granny square blanket and I took a picture of it before adding the edging to it. I’m so excite to be putting it together. It turn into a lovely blanket. What I love the most is that it was in my mind eye that I saw the blanket colors and was able to make it come true is truly amazing. This project was more fun then the previous blanket that I have made in the past. I kept on it to make sure every chance I got to complete it.  I’m almost there. I hope I have enough red to finish the edging. I want to have a few rows of 3 double crochet in the chain spaces going around the blanket. I can’t wait to see it finish.

Leave a Reply

