WIP ~ Hexagon ~ Part 1

I am excited that I am ready for my next project. I hope you are not tired of my crocheting. I want to try the hexagon blanket. Its a little more harder because it has more circles than a square blanket but I guess it depend on how big you want it. I pick the colors light and dark blue, white, light and dark gray. I just first started with a few light and dark blue circles as the center piece. I going with 60 light and 60 dark blues and if I need more than add it later. For now I ‘ll post the process of this blanket. It more fun this way and you get to see how it looks little by little.

Leave a Reply

