WIP ~ Hexagon ~ Part 4

You know I realized that I didn’t tell you where I got this pattern from. It from a blogger called Attic24. I love looking at what she’s crocheting. It inspire me to do the granny square and this pattern. She has great instruction on how to do this one with picture and all.  So exciting!

I have decide to show you more of my work in progress project. The last row is the dark gray and finally, the hexagon shape appears. I have slowly connect the hexagon together but what I’m doing different is I’m not sewing them in. While I’m making the hexagon shape, I’m joining as I go. Its like I’m making attainment between the chain spaces. Pretty cool!  I never done this way before.  I’m always sewing and sewing. This way is a lot easier and less work to do.  I also like is that I’m going to use less of the yarn so I don’t have to worry about if I’m using too much. Can’t wait to see how it going to turn out.

Leave a Reply

