WIP ~ Hexagon ~ Part 5

I’m getting there a few more and this will begin to give shape. I had to make some adjustments. I had to undo a few of them to fix it but now it looks better.  Right now, its at 5 rows and 5 across but I’m want it to be 10 across and 12 rows. It turn out well for something I picture in my mind. Since it hot here I starting to get hot with this in my lap. I have to stop every once in a while so I don’t over heat myself.  It going to be a thick blanket from the way this little thing is warming me up and how heavy it is all ready. I have a request from a family member for a plain blanket. I can’t wait to dig my hands for that project. They have already told me what the two colors they wanted it to be. I have an idea how its going to look so far. I’ll keep you posted, see you.

Leave a Reply

