Altered Playing Card

Here I go again looking for inspiration through the bloggy channels. I visit the split stitch to see that she made a APC which means Altered Playing Card. It means you use playing cards as a base and show the suit somewhere in your cards. I love the ones she made I wanted so badly to make the same ones but I don’t have the same materials she has. I just used what I had in hand. So I made four to start with and had some much fun with them I want to make more but make each one more unique to the next one. This is definitely one I would do more offend.

Leave a Reply

