April

This month I made six painting and I realize in each painting there was an little meaning going on that I express through them. Every time I felt something I would take out my brushes with paints to get it out. I didn’t realize it until I put them together and took a closer look at them. It wasn’t at that moment that I begin to name each one by a emotion. I was a bit surprise that toward the end of the month I would be in high spirit and was able to catcher the moment with my art. And here they are:

CALM


SAD


PASSION


ANGRY


LOVE


PLAYFUL

2 thoughts on “April

Leave a Reply

