Sky, Sea, and Land

I just finally finish this painting. It took me a week and half to do it.  I was just playing around with the colors and a pattern. It turn out again better than what I expected. I love how the colors complement each other and the white circles makes the colors pop more. I must say that this project was a slow process which I’m not use to doing. Most of the time I would doing it all in one day but this one I wanted to take my time on and look it over and over before doing to much to it. Now that it done I can say it complete without any worries or dissatisfaction.

Leave a Reply

