Yellow

The month of June was all about yellow. I seen it every where from a can to buses to advertisement. I used this color a few times this month. I guess it might be that summer has began and it all sunshine and blue sky. I was playing around with a bottle cap to do this painting. At first, started to look like a sun then as I added more it turn into sunflower. I want to use more bottle caps in my art but still don’t have a solid picture to incorporate in yet. So enjoy the summer.

2 thoughts on “Yellow

Leave a Reply

