Art Journal Heals Your Soul

I wanted to make art journal entry and being new to it really takes a lot of patience in make them. You have to use thick paper, little color, and waiting for it to dry. Then write what you want like what was on your mind that day or how you feel. It really helps when you want to get something off your chest. I grab one of the old notebooks and glue two pages together. Then I paint in two pages and I wrote two quote that I feel everyone should live by.  It reads, “You can do anything as long as you set your mind to it.” and “Anything is Possible.”  Encouraging words I need on those days I dream and wonder if  it can happen.

2 thoughts on “Art Journal Heals Your Soul

Leave a Reply

