Multicolor Universal

Materials I used:

Acrylic paint, tacky glue, manila envelope, shred paper, sponge, and bubble wrap.

I am sorry for the photo. My camera is old and acting up. It gets stuck when I open it to snap a picture. My poor old camera is ready to kick the bucket.  I took an old use manila envelope and cut it in half. I glue shred paper to the outside and just grab any colors and blend them in with a sponge. The colors I use was blue, pink, bright pink, purple, burgundy, red, electric blue, white, black, and violet.

Leave a Reply

