Looking through windows

1125121201

Don’t you ever feel like you are looking through different windows?

What I mean is life gives you different options to pick from and you get a glance at them before choosing. I feel like this for the coming new year and I finding new things I would like to experience in my life. This is what this painting remind me of when I look at it different opportunities. I trying to do something with paint and water. I wanted to add more but I felt it didn’t fit but if I did it would take way from the beautiful colors.

Leave a Reply

