Art Journal Challenge Days 47-49

I am use a old notebook to do my art journal and it been a bit challenging. The pages in this notebook easily tear and the blue lines keep bleeding through the color. It getting stressful when I trying to create and I want to use another notebook. Unfortunately, I want to stick with this notebook so it can be like a challenge for me so I don’t quit when it get hard but it can be unmotivated. So far I have been using colors I normally won’t use as the main colors. I guess I just keep playing with it until the end and get a good experience out of this notebook.

1220121026

1220121026b

1220121027b

Leave a Reply

