art journal challenge days 92-98

Don’t laugh. These pages I was bored that I did a few doodling in them. It was hard because I draw it too small and it made it hard to paint it. My drawing to me looks like a kid made them. In these I included last the cover of the book as art journal page which was fun to create with a spray bottle. There are even three that look that I didn’t do much. Its no wonder I doodle on the other three. It did help me a bit on my third book of art journal. I can’t wait for you to see my next pages. They look awesome.

0110131100c

Angel and the word “Freeing”with fingers in different colors

0110131101b

drip paint and squiggly lines

0110131101c

squiggly lines and three different color section

0110131102a

circles and strips

0110131103

lot of circles and warrior beast

0110131103b

doll I had when I was kid and bird flying with symbol

0110131104

front and back cover of the notebook

Leave a Reply

