Shadow Dragon

0408131222a

Last month, I got inspire to make a black and white painting. It is called shadow dragon. I wanted to do shadows on the white painting but something came alive on the canvas so I decide to see what came out of it. It turn into a water dragon. The head on the right side with ears and the tail is at the left side. I use paper to give it a texture style. I seem to like to touch my art after it drys. I guess its the kid in me wanting a hand on approach to art. After I spend a week doing this one, I made two more.

Leave a Reply

