Art Journal Challenge Days 140-145

0304131058a

0304131058c

0304131059a

0304131100

0304131100b

0304131101b

I love this set because each page has two different colors. They compliment each other. I’m showing you the end of the book and there are few pages left. I have been playing with different ideas in making each pages. At that stage, I was adding another layer of paper to them which you can’t tell with these pictures. I wanted the paper to bleed through the color. Unfortunately, you really have to have the book with you and look closely to it in order to see it. All in all, I enjoy how I made each pages look different and how it didn’t look the same.

Leave a Reply

