Art Journal Challenge Days 146-151

I’m sorry I haven’t been on. I have been creating in a different way and dabbing in my art just not everyday like I used to. I been trying to create a class in healing with art. I want to help others that feel they can’t paint that they really can. I felt that way before when I first started and spend a good amount of time thinking this way. I was thinking of doing it at my home and take them through a process of facing their fear of expressing oneself. It something I’m trying to put together and I’m wondering where do I start telling others about this amazing journey. What has been good so far is getting support from great people that encourage me to reach for that dream. I also know my family will support me 100% because that what we do for one another. Again I been away just a bit but I’m back to show you what wonderful work I been making and posting it up to encourage those to keep try to do what they love. Keep moving forward.

0304131102a

0304131103

0304131103d

0304131104a

0304131105a

0304131106{Cover}

(These are my favorite pages of this book. On to the next book.)

Leave a Reply

